Get a Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio

Testimonials

Everyone at Image 360 is a pleasure to work with and their turnaround time for quotes and finished products is exceptional.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Exactly what we asked for. We love our new reception sign.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Genia and Jon were amazing! Super quick communication and all of the marketing for our event was beautiful. I highly recommend Image 360!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Genia and Jon were amazing! Super quick communication and all of the marketing for our event was beautiful. I highly recommend Image 360!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Exactly what we asked for. We love our new reception sign.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Everyone at Image 360 is a pleasure to work with and their turnaround time for quotes and finished products is exceptional.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

All of the people I either spoke with or corresponded via email were wonderful! Your service, including responses, we're quick and on target. I love my sign!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

All of the people I either spoke with or corresponded via email were wonderful! Your service, including responses, were quick and on target. I love my sign!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Top notch work! Great customer service. Nice family owned company that I would recommend to everyone

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Top notch work! Great customer service. Nice family owned company that I would recommend to everyone

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Image 360 is amazing to work with and always produces high quality work!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Your customer service group is the best! Happy new Year!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Image 360 is amazing to work with and always produces high quality work!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Your customer service group is the best!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

I received great customer service, and they worked hard to complete our project within our timeline.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

I received great customer service, and they worked hard to complete our project within our timeline.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

I was referred to you by my friend, Kay Weidner. Your team did an excellent job on our signs. I so appreciated their kindness as changes were made to our order. I was in the middle of a group that had strong opinions but would not step up to design the signs themselves. I would highly recommend Image 360!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

My experience with Image360 is always wonderful. The level of customer service is outstanding. The entire staff is amazing to work with and the product quality is exceptional.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

The team is fantastic. They follow up, ask questions and ensure you are happy with the final product. At gasnwash, we love you guys!! Maureen is always awesome.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

As a representative of the Village of Mokena, I am very pleased with and proud of Image360's customer service and reputation for quality work and timely turnaround. I know from talking with colleagues in other municipalities that they also utilize Image360 for much of their graphics work. That says a lot. Keep up the good work and positive representation of Mokena! Kirk Zoellner

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Incredible work, products and response time.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Image 360 has always been good to us! Always a great product as well!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Im very excited with their customer service.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

I have been extremely pleased with the entire process at image360 Mokena! From the initial current sign evaluation and looking at our needs, to the fabrication and installation of our new sign, all went GREAT! New patients are noticing our updated signage as well! Thanks to the team at image360! In fact we are now looking at replacing the signs at our newest location.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Fast, detailed and great to work with!!!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

You are always great to work with and always provide the highest quality products. Thank you for all the work you have done for Manheim Chicago!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

I always receive great customer service from the Image360 team! Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

As a representative of the Village of Mokena, I am very pleased with and proud of Image360's customer service and reputation for quality work and timely turnaround. I know from talking with colleagues in other municipalities that they also utilize Image360 for much of their graphics work. That says a lot. Keep up the good work and positive representation of Mokena!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

The wayfinding/directional signs that were installed were very professionally done and matched the décor and color of the woodwork in the building. We are very pleased with the signage!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Your company was willing to work with us and get just the right blue color for our banner.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Love working with Genia! She is so accommodating and responsive.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Your service and expertise are exceptional. Image360 continues to make the ROXY Theater a gleaming and colorful event space in Lockport!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Maureen is always very helpful and thorough. I have been a customer for over 10 years and have always had great service and products

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

It's been a very pleasant experience. Everyone was super helpful and nice. The team was quick to answer questions and getting back to us.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Customer service is amazing!!! Jon and Genia are so wonderful to work with. This company is so organized, helpful and flexible it makes the experience so simple. The products always turn out perfectly and we couldn't be happier with them!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Great service and quality

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Image 360 always does an incredible job at completing the job quickly & efficiently. They provide great communication and I will be using their services again in the future.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

I am ALWAYS HAPPY with the service I get at Image360 in Mokena!!!!!!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Working with Maureen and Kate was wonderful. Maureen went “over the top” to make sure I was comfortable with what the final product would look like.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Your phone was always answered helpfully by the second ring.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

The team at Image360 is always quick to respond to all our requests and have never missed a deadline.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

The wayfinding/directional signs that were installed were very professionally done and matched the decor and color of the woodwork in the building. We are very pleased with the signage!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

The Image360 Team has always worked with us & given us quality service & products. I would gladly use them again & would recommend them to anyone needing their services.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Super easy process, staff was very helpful! Will order again in the future.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

The owners, staff & designers are the best at what they do!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Your service and expertise are exceptional. Image360 continues to make the ROXY Theater a gleaming and colorful event space in Lockport!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Your phone was always answered helpfully by the second ring.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Image 360 always does an incredible job at completing the job quickly & efficiently. They provide great communication and I will be using their services again in the future.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022